Hal Bowling
Executive Director
hbowling@launchchattanooga.org

Marco Perez
Vice President of Operations
mperez@launchchattanooga.org

Gina Soltau
Program Director
gsoltau@launchchattanooga.org

Kara Cotto
Program Assistant and Grants Manager
kcotto@launchchattanooga.org

Sandy Berry
City Partner Support and Development
sberry@launchchattanooga.org

Alexis (AJ) Willis
Director of Business Support Services
awillis@launchchattanooga.org

Pete Curry
Business Support Coach
pcurry@launchchattanooga.org

Rebecca Feldbin
PR and Communications Manager
rfeldbin@launchchattanooga.org

Gabrielle Blades
Graphic Designer
gblades@launchchattanooga.org